A Perfect Fixing
(+34) 941.272.131

CONTACTO

Hauptsitz

INDEX A PERFECT FIXING (Técnicas Expansivas S.L.)

P. I. La Portalada II, C/ Segador, 13
26006 · Logroño (La Rioja) · ESPAÑA

0034 941.272.131

0034 941.272.132

info@indexfix.com

42.454051 , -2.408066

  • Ägypten
  • Albanien
  • Algerien
  • Andorra
  • Äquatorialguinea
  • Australien
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Belgien
  • Benin
  • Bolivien
  • Bosnien-Herzegowina
  • Brasilien
  • Bulgarien
  • Chile
  • China
  • Dänemark
  • Deutschland
  • Dominikanische Republik
  • Ecuador
  • Elfenbeinküste
  • Estland
  • Finnland
  • Frankreich
  • Gabun
  • Georgien
  • Griechenland
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Indien
  • Indonesien
  • Iran
  • Irland
  • Island
  • Israel
  • Italien
  • Jordanien
  • Kamerun
  • Katar
  • Kolumbien
  • Kongo
  • Kosovo
  • Kroatien
  • Kuba
  • Kuwait
  • Lettland
  • Libanon
  • Litauen
  • Luxemburg
  • Madagaskar
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Marokko
  • Mazedonien
  • Mexiko
  • Montenegro
  • Niederlande
  • Nordirland
  • Norwegen
  • Oman
  • Österreich
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Philippinen
  • Polen
  • Portugal
  • Rumänien
  • Russland
  • Saudi-Arabien
  • Schottland
  • Schweden
  • Schweiz
  • Senegal
  • Serbien
  • Singapur
  • Slowakei
  • Slowenien
  • Spanien
  • Sri Lanka
  • Südkorea
  • Syrien
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad und Tobago
  • Tschechische Republik
  • Tunesien
  • Türkei
  • Ukraine
  • Ungarn
  • Uruguay
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
  • Vereinigtes Königreich
  • Zypern
Spanien

Álava (Araba)

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Karte

Albacete

Antonio Álvarez (aalvarez@indexfix.com)

0034 967225218

0034 967501590

Karte

Alicante

Valentín Ramos (vramos@indexfix.com)

0034 965928976

0034 965120970

Karte

Almería

José Plaza (jplaza@indexfix.com)

0034 950228549

0034 950952575

Karte

Asturias

David Blanco (dblanco@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Karte

Ávila

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Karte

Badajoz

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Karte

Barcelona

José Ramón Tello (jrtello@indexfix.com)

0034 619033535

0034 941272132

Karte

Barcelona

Roger Rosell (rrosell@indexfix.com)

0034 618361743

0034 941272132

Karte

Burgos

Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Karte

Cáceres

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Karte

Cádiz

José Antonio Prieto (jprieto@indexfix.com)

0034 956897322

0034 956897322

Karte

Cantabria

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Karte

Castellón

Francisco Blasco (fblasco@indexfix.com)

0034 963597201

0034 963599157

Karte

Ceuta

Luis Fernando Reguera (lfreguera@indexfix.com)

0034 956501314

0034 956501289

Karte

Ciudad Real

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Karte

Córdoba

Rafael Córdoba (rcordoba@indexfix.com)

0034 648068528

0034 941272132

Karte

Cuenca

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Karte

Gerona (Girona)

Joan Caldas (jcaldas@indexfix.com)

0034 972463697

0034 972463697

Karte

Gran Canaria (Islas Canarias)

Alfredo Carrancio (acarrancio@indexfix.com)

0034 600462930

0034 941272132

Karte

Granada

Ismael Marco Ríos (imarcor@indexfix.com)

0034 958780705

0034 958780705

Karte

Guadalajara

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Karte

Guipúzcoa (Gipuzkoa)

Koldo Balda (balda@indexfix.com)

0034 943330881

0034 943554908

Karte

Huelva

José M. Castillo (jmcastillo@indexfix.com)

0034 959256523

0034 959256523

Karte

Huesca

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Karte

Islas Baleares (Illes Balears)

Antonio Forteza (aforteza@indexfix.com)

0034 971750752

0034 971752752

Karte

Jaén

Ismael Marco Ríos (imarcor@indexfix.com)

0034 958780705

0034 958780705

Karte

La Coruña (A Coruña)

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Karte

León

Francisco Viñuela (fvinuela@indexfix.com)

0034 670597272

0034 987287085

Karte

Lérida (Lleida)

Pere Soro (psoro@indexfix.com)

0034 973651252

0034 973651252

Karte

Logroño

Álvaro Bartolomé (abartolome@indexfix.com)

0034 608278355

0034 941272132

Karte

Lugo

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Karte

Madrid

Álvar Martín (amartin@indexfix.com)

0034 630175362

0034 941272132

Karte

Madrid

Sergio de Miguel (sdemiguel@indexfix.com)

0034 608566769

0034 941272132

Karte

Madrid

Cristina Conde (cconde@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Karte

Málaga

Antonio Martín (ajmartin@indexfix.com)

0034 952306735

0034 952272859

Karte

Melilla

José Plaza (jplaza@indexfix.com)

0034 950228549

0034 950952575

Karte

Murcia

Facundo Cuenca (fcuenca@indexfix.com)

0034 968898167

0034 968891503

Karte

Navarra

Koldo Balda (balda@indexfix.com)

0034 9484602689

0034 948460689

Karte

Orense (Ourense)

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Karte

Palencia

Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Karte

Pontevedra

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Karte

Salamanca

Javier Vecino (jvecino@indexfix.com)

0034 983310072

0034 983266905

Karte

Segovia

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Karte

Sevilla

José Antonio Bonilla (jabonilla@indexfix.com)

0034 607433102

0034 954423869

Karte

Soria

Gorka Arrieta (garrieta@indexfix.com)

0034 975224516

0034 975224516

Karte

Tarragona

José Ramón Tello (jrtello@indexfix.com)

0034 619033535

0034 941272132

Karte

Tarragona

Roger Rosell (rrosell@indexfix.com)

0034 618361743

0034 941272132

Karte

Tenerife (Islas Canarias)

Alfredo Carrancio (acarrancio@indexfix.com)

0034 600462930

0034 941272132

Karte

Teruel

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Karte

Toledo

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Karte

Valencia

Francisco Blasco (fblasco@indexfix.com)

0034 963597201

0034 963599157

Karte

Valladolid

Javier Vecino (jvecino@indexfix.com)

0034 983310072

0034 983266905

Karte

Vizcaya (Bizkaia)

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Karte

Zamora

Francisco Viñuela (fvinuela@indexfix.com)

0034 670597272

0034 941272132

Karte

Zaragoza

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Karte

Schulung und beratung

Wir bieten technische schulungen für unsere kunden, damit diese unsere produkte mit dem grösstmöglichen kenntnisstand anbieten können

TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L. informs that the personal data provided voluntarily on this website will be processed and incorporated into the corresponding files, responsibility of TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L, is reported at the time of personal data collection, although, according to the specific case, its purpose may be any of the following: attention to your referred request, complaint or question, established relationship maintenance, comprehensive and commercial customer management, accounting and billing or sending communications, including electronic media, news and activities related to TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L.

The data in our files are strictly confidential and shall be treated with the utmost confidentiality and shall comply with all the requirements provided for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 2016.

According to Data Protection legislation, you are strongly advised not to send high-level personal data, such as those relating to health, as they are not encoded or encrypted. Should these details be sent, it is done so under your sole responsibility.

The user may at any time exercise their rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition under the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 2016 by sending a letter together with a photocopy of your ID, to: PI La Portalada II | C/Segador 13, 26006 | Logroño (La Rioja).

Ein unerwarteter Fehler ist aufgetreten. Bitte versuche es später erneut.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht! Es wurde eine E-Mail gesendet, um Ihre Informationen zu bestätigen.

Wir sind drin

86
Ländern präsent

Hauptsitz

Polígono La Portalada II

c/ Segador 13

Logroño (España) 26006

42.454051 , -2.408066

Unser Mitarbeiter in
Ihrer Nähe

name

email

telephone

state

Büros Deutschland

Katia Tsvetkova

ktsvetkova@indexfix.com

0034 699226857

Alemania (Deutschland)

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden eigene Cookies und solche von Drittanbietern, um die Verwendung unserer Website zu analysieren und unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Hier können Sie die Konfiguration ändern oder weitere Informationen erhalten.