A Perfect Fixing
(+34) 941.272.131

CONTACTO

Escritórios Centrais

INDEX A PERFECT FIXING (Técnicas Expansivas S.L.)

P. I. La Portalada II, C/ Segador, 13
26006 · Logroño (La Rioja) · ESPAÑA

0034 941.272.131

0034 941.272.132

info@indexfix.com

42.454051 , -2.408066

  • Albânia
  • Alemanha
  • Andorra
  • Arábia Saudita
  • Argélia
  • Austrália
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Bélgica
  • Benin
  • Bolívia
  • Bósnia e Herzegovina
  • Brasil
  • Bulgária
  • Camarões
  • Chile
  • China
  • Chipre
  • Colômbia
  • Congo
  • Coreia do Sul
  • Costa do Marfim
  • Croácia
  • Cuba
  • Dinamarca
  • Ecuador
  • Egito
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Escócia
  • Eslováquia
  • Eslovénia
  • Espanha
  • Estados Unidos da América (EUA)
  • Estônia
  • Filipinas
  • Finlândia
  • França
  • Gabão
  • Georgia
  • Grécia
  • Guatemala
  • Guiné Equatorial
  • Holanda
  • Honduras
  • Hungria
  • Índia
  • Indonésia
  • Irã
  • Irlanda
  • Irlanda do Norte
  • Islândia
  • Israel
  • Itália
  • Jordan
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Letônia
  • Líbano
  • Lituânia
  • Luxemburgo
  • Macedônia
  • Madagascar
  • Malásia
  • Malta
  • Marrocos
  • México
  • Montenegro
  • Noruega
  • Omã
  • Panamá
  • Paquistão
  • Peru
  • Polônia
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Reino Unido
  • República Checa
  • República Dominicana
  • Romênia
  • Russia
  • Senegal
  • Sérvia
  • Singapura
  • Síria
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suécia
  • Suíça
  • Tailândia
  • Trinidad e Tobago
  • Tunísia
  • Turquia
  • Ucrânia
  • Uruguai
Espanha

Álava (Araba)

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Mapa

Albacete

Antonio Álvarez (aalvarez@indexfix.com)

0034 967225218

0034 967501590

Mapa

Alicante (Alacant)

Valentín Ramos (vramos@indexfix.com)

0034 965928976

0034 965120970

Mapa

Almería

José Plaza (jplaza@indexfix.com)

0034 950228549

0034 950952575

Mapa

Asturias

David Blanco (dblanco@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Mapa

Ávila

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Mapa

Badajoz

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Mapa

Barcelona

José Ramón Tello (jrtello@indexfix.com)

0034 619033535

0034 941272132

Mapa

Barcelona

Roger Rosell (rrosell@indexfix.com)

0034 618361743

0034 941272132

Mapa

Burgos

Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Mapa

Cáceres

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Mapa

Cádiz

José Antonio Prieto (jprieto@indexfix.com)

0034 956897322

0034 956897322

Mapa

Cantabria

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Mapa

Castellón (Castelló)

Francisco Blasco (fblasco@indexfix.com)

0034 963597201

0034 963599157

Mapa

Ceuta

Luis Fernando Reguera (lfreguera@indexfix.com)

0034 956501314

0034 956501289

Mapa

Ciudad Real

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Mapa

Córdoba

Rafael Córdoba (rcordoba@indexfix.com)

0034 648068528

0034 941272132

Mapa

Cuenca

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Mapa

Gerona (Girona)

Joan Caldas (jcaldas@indexfix.com)

0034 972463697

0034 972463697

Mapa

Gran Canaria (Islas Canarias)

Alfredo Carrancio (acarrancio@indexfix.com)

0034 600462930

0034 941272132

Mapa

Granada

Ismael Marco Ríos (imarcor@indexfix.com)

0034 958780705

0034 958780705

Mapa

Guadalajara

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Mapa

Guipúzcoa (Gipuzkoa)

Koldo Balda (balda@indexfix.com)

0034 943330881

0034 943554908

Mapa

Huelva

José M. Castillo (jmcastillo@indexfix.com)

0034 959256523

0034 959256523

Mapa

Huesca

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Mapa

Islas Baleares (Illes Balears)

Antonio Forteza (aforteza@indexfix.com)

0034 971750752

0034 971752752

Mapa

Jaén

Ismael Marco Ríos (imarcor@indexfix.com)

0034 958780705

0034 958780705

Mapa

La Coruña (A Coruña)

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Mapa

León

Francisco Viñuela (fvinuela@indexfix.com)

0034 670597272

0034 987287085

Mapa

Lérida (Lleida)

Pere Soro (psoro@indexfix.com)

0034 973651252

0034 973651252

Mapa

Logroño

Álvaro Bartolomé (abartolome@indexfix.com)

0034 608278355

0034 941272132

Mapa

Lugo

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Mapa

Madrid

Álvar Martín (amartin@indexfix.com)

0034 630175362

0034 941272132

Mapa

Madrid

Sergio de Miguel (sdemiguel@indexfix.com)

0034 608566769

0034 941272132

Mapa

Madrid

Cristina Conde (cconde@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Mapa

Málaga

Antonio Martín (ajmartin@indexfix.com)

0034 952306735

0034 952272859

Mapa

Melilla

José Plaza (jplaza@indexfix.com)

0034 950228549

0034 950952575

Mapa

Murcia

Facundo Cuenca (fcuenca@indexfix.com)

0034 968898167

0034 968891503

Mapa

Navarra

Koldo Balda (balda@indexfix.com)

0034 9484602689

0034 948460689

Mapa

Orense (Ourense)

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Mapa

Palencia

Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Mapa

Pontevedra

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Mapa

Salamanca

Javier Vecino (jvecino@indexfix.com)

0034 983310072

0034 983266905

Mapa

Segovia

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Mapa

Sevilla

José Antonio Bonilla (jabonilla@indexfix.com)

0034 607433102

0034 954423869

Mapa

Soria

Gorka Arrieta (garrieta@indexfix.com)

0034 975224516

0034 975224516

Mapa

Tarragona

José Ramón Tello (jrtello@indexfix.com)

0034 619033535

0034 941272132

Mapa

Tarragona

Roger Rosell (rrosell@indexfix.com)

0034 618361743

0034 941272132

Mapa

Tenerife (Islas Canarias)

Alfredo Carrancio (acarrancio@indexfix.com)

0034 600462930

0034 941272132

Mapa

Teruel

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Mapa

Toledo

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Mapa

Valencia (València)

Francisco Blasco (fblasco@indexfix.com)

0034 963597201

0034 963599157

Mapa

Valladolid

Javier Vecino (jvecino@indexfix.com)

0034 983310072

0034 983266905

Mapa

Vizcaya (Bizkaia)

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Mapa

Zamora

Francisco Viñuela (fvinuela@indexfix.com)

0034 670597272

0034 941272132

Mapa

Zaragoza

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Mapa

Formação e consultoria

Damos formação ao pessoal comercial dos nossos clientes, de forma a que possam oferecer os nossos produtos com o máximo de informação possível.

TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L. informs that the personal data provided voluntarily on this website will be processed and incorporated into the corresponding files, responsibility of TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L, is reported at the time of personal data collection, although, according to the specific case, its purpose may be any of the following: attention to your referred request, complaint or question, established relationship maintenance, comprehensive and commercial customer management, accounting and billing or sending communications, including electronic media, news and activities related to TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L.

The data in our files are strictly confidential and shall be treated with the utmost confidentiality and shall comply with all the requirements provided for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 2016.

According to Data Protection legislation, you are strongly advised not to send high-level personal data, such as those relating to health, as they are not encoded or encrypted. Should these details be sent, it is done so under your sole responsibility.

The user may at any time exercise their rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition under the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 2016 by sending a letter together with a photocopy of your ID, to: PI La Portalada II | C/Segador 13, 26006 | Logroño (La Rioja).

Um erro inesperado ocorreu. Por favor, tente novamente mais tarde.

Obrigado por sua mensagem! Um email foi enviado para confirmar suas informações.

Estamos em

86
Países

Escritórios Centrais

Polígono La Portalada II

c/ Segador 13

Logroño (España) 26006

42.454051 , -2.408066

O seu concato comercial
mais próximo

name

email

telephone

state

Escritórios Alemanha

Katia Tsvetkova

ktsvetkova@indexfix.com

0034 699226857

Alemania (Deutschland)

Política de Cookies

Utilizamos cookies próprios e de terceiros para realizar análises de utilização e de medição do nosso website, de forma a melhorar os nossos serviços. Pode alterar a configuração ou obter mais informações aqui.