A Perfect Fixing
(+34) 941.272.131

CONTACTO

Central Offices

INDEX A PERFECT FIXING (Técnicas Expansivas S.L.)

P. I. La Portalada II, C/ Segador, 13
26006 · Logroño (La Rioja) · ESPAÑA

0034 941.272.131

0034 941.272.132

info@indexfix.com

42.454051 , -2.408066

  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Belgium
  • Benin
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Cameroon
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Congo
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Gabon
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Ivory Coast
  • Jordan
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Netherlands
  • Northern Ireland
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Schotland
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom (UK)
  • United States of America (USA)
  • Uruguay
Spain

Álava (Araba)

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Map

Albacete

Antonio Álvarez (aalvarez@indexfix.com)

0034 967225218

0034 967501590

Map

Alicante

Valentín Ramos (vramos@indexfix.com)

0034 965928976

0034 965120970

Map

Almería

José Plaza (jplaza@indexfix.com)

0034 950228549

0034 950952575

Map

Asturias

David Blanco (dblanco@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Map

Ávila

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Map

Badajoz

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Map

Barcelona

José Ramón Tello (jrtello@indexfix.com)

0034 619033535

0034 941272132

Map

Barcelona

Roger Rosell (rrosell@indexfix.com)

0034 618361743

0034 941272132

Map

Burgos

Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Map

Cáceres

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Map

Cádiz

José Antonio Prieto (jprieto@indexfix.com)

0034 956897322

0034 956897322

Map

Cantabria

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Map

Castellón

Francisco Blasco (fblasco@indexfix.com)

0034 963597201

0034 963599157

Map

Ceuta

Luis Fernando Reguera (lfreguera@indexfix.com)

0034 956501314

0034 956501289

Map

Ciudad Real

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Map

Córdoba

Rafael Córdoba (rcordoba@indexfix.com)

0034 648068528

0034 941272132

Map

Cuenca

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Map

Gerona (Girona)

Joan Caldas (jcaldas@indexfix.com)

0034 972463697

0034 972463697

Map

Gran Canaria (Islas Canarias)

Alfredo Carrancio (acarrancio@indexfix.com)

0034 600462930

0034 941272132

Map

Granada

Ismael Marco Ríos (imarcor@indexfix.com)

0034 958780705

0034 958780705

Map

Guadalajara

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Map

Guipúzcoa (Gipuzkoa)

Koldo Balda (balda@indexfix.com)

0034 943330881

0034 943554908

Map

Huelva

José M. Castillo (jmcastillo@indexfix.com)

0034 959256523

0034 959256523

Map

Huesca

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Map

Islas Baleares (Illes Balears)

Antonio Forteza (aforteza@indexfix.com)

0034 971750752

0034 971752752

Map

Jaén

Ismael Marco Ríos (imarcor@indexfix.com)

0034 958780705

0034 958780705

Map

La Coruña (A Coruña)

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Map

León

Francisco Viñuela (fvinuela@indexfix.com)

0034 670597272

0034 987287085

Map

Lérida (Lleida)

Pere Soro (psoro@indexfix.com)

0034 973651252

0034 973651252

Map

Logroño

Álvaro Bartolomé (abartolome@indexfix.com)

0034 608278355

0034 941272132

Map

Lugo

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Map

Madrid

Álvar Martín (amartin@indexfix.com)

0034 630175362

0034 941272132

Map

Madrid

Sergio de Miguel (sdemiguel@indexfix.com)

0034 608566769

0034 941272132

Map

Madrid

Cristina Conde (cconde@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Map

Málaga

Antonio Martín (ajmartin@indexfix.com)

0034 952306735

0034 952272859

Map

Melilla

José Plaza (jplaza@indexfix.com)

0034 950228549

0034 950952575

Map

Murcia

Facundo Cuenca (fcuenca@indexfix.com)

0034 968898167

0034 968891503

Map

Navarra

Koldo Balda (balda@indexfix.com)

0034 9484602689

0034 948460689

Map

Orense (Ourense)

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Map

Palencia

Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Map

Pontevedra

Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)

0034 618614872

0034 941272132

Map

Salamanca

Javier Vecino (jvecino@indexfix.com)

0034 983310072

0034 983266905

Map

Segovia

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Map

Sevilla

José Antonio Bonilla (jabonilla@indexfix.com)

0034 607433102

0034 954423869

Map

Soria

Gorka Arrieta (garrieta@indexfix.com)

0034 975224516

0034 975224516

Map

Tarragona

José Ramón Tello (jrtello@indexfix.com)

0034 619033535

0034 941272132

Map

Tarragona

Roger Rosell (rrosell@indexfix.com)

0034 618361743

0034 941272132

Map

Tenerife (Islas Canarias)

Alfredo Carrancio (acarrancio@indexfix.com)

0034 600462930

0034 941272132

Map

Teruel

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Map

Toledo

Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)

0034 914755105

0034 920224025

Map

Valencia

Francisco Blasco (fblasco@indexfix.com)

0034 963597201

0034 963599157

Map

Valladolid

Javier Vecino (jvecino@indexfix.com)

0034 983310072

0034 983266905

Map

Vizcaya (Bizkaia)

Mikel Paredes Martínez (mparedes@indexfix.com)

0034 941272131

0034 941272132

Map

Zamora

Francisco Viñuela (fvinuela@indexfix.com)

0034 670597272

0034 941272132

Map

Zaragoza

Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)

0034 976510711

0034 976510711

Map

Training and advice

We train our clients' sales teams so that the have all the knowledge thet need when offering our products.

TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L. informs that the personal data provided voluntarily on this website will be processed and incorporated into the corresponding files, responsibility of TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L, is reported at the time of personal data collection, although, according to the specific case, its purpose may be any of the following: attention to your referred request, complaint or question, established relationship maintenance, comprehensive and commercial customer management, accounting and billing or sending communications, including electronic media, news and activities related to TÉCNICAS EXPANSIVAS S.L.

The data in our files are strictly confidential and shall be treated with the utmost confidentiality and shall comply with all the requirements provided for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 2016.

According to Data Protection legislation, you are strongly advised not to send high-level personal data, such as those relating to health, as they are not encoded or encrypted. Should these details be sent, it is done so under your sole responsibility.

The user may at any time exercise their rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition under the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 2016 by sending a letter together with a photocopy of your ID, to: PI La Portalada II | C/Segador 13, 26006 | Logroño (La Rioja).

An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.

Thanks for your message! An email has been sent to confirm your information.

We are in

86
Countries

Central Offices

Polígono La Portalada II

c/ Segador 13

Logroño (España) 26006

42.454051 , -2.408066

Your nearest
sales contact

name

email

telephone

state

Germany Offices

Katia Tsvetkova

ktsvetkova@indexfix.com

0034 699226857

Alemania (Deutschland)

Cookies Policy

We use our own cookies, as well as third party cookies, to analyse website use and consumption parameters so we can improve our services. To change cookie settings or obtain further information, click here.