Tel (+34) 941 272 131

Central Offices

Polígono La Portalada II
c/ Segador 13
Logroño (España) 26006
42.454051 , -2.408066
0034 941272131
0034 941272132
info@indexfix.com
Albania
Algeria
Andorra
Australia
Austria
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Belgium
Benin
Bolivia
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Brazil
Bulgaria
Cameroon
Chile
China
Colombia
Congo
Croatia
Cuba
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
Equatorial Guinea
Estonia
Finland
France
Gabon
Georgia
Germany
Greece
Honduras
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Iran
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Ivory Coast
Jordan
Kosovo
Kuwait
Latvia
Lebanon
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macedonia
Madagascar
Malaysia
Malta
Mexico
Montenegro
Morocco
Netherlands
Northern Ireland
Norway
Oman
Pakistan
Panama
Peru
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Qatar
Romania
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Schotland
Senegal
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Korea
Spain
Sri Lanka
Sweden
Switzerland
Syria
Thailand
Tunisia
Turkey
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom (UK)
United States of America (USA)
Uruguay
Spain
Gran Canaria (Islas Canarias)
Alfredo Carrancio (acarrancio@indexfix.com)
0034 600462930
0034 941272132
Map
Tenerife (Islas Canarias)
Alfredo Carrancio (acarrancio@indexfix.com)
0034 600462930
0034 941272132
Map
Córdoba
Alvar Martín (amartin@indexfix.com)
0034 630175362
0034 941272132
Map
Álava (Araba)
Álvaro Bartolomé (abartolome@indexfix.com)
0034 608278355
0034 941272132
Map
Logroño
Álvaro Bartolomé (abartolome@indexfix.com)
0034 608278355
0034 941272132
Map
Albacete
Antonio Álvarez (aalvarez@indexfix.com)
0034 967225218
0034 967501590
Map
Islas Baleares (Illes Balears)
Antonio Forteza (aforteza@indexfix.com)
0034 971750752
0034 971752752
Map
Málaga
Antonio Martín (ajmartin@indexfix.com)
0034 952306735
0034 952272859
Map
La Coruña (A Coruña)
Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)
0034 618614872
0034 941272132
Map
Lugo
Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)
0034 618614872
0034 941272132
Map
Orense (Ourense)
Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)
0034 618614872
0034 941272132
Map
Pontevedra
Carlos Seoane (cseoane@indexfix.com)
0034 618614872
0034 941272132
Map
Murcia
Facundo Cuenca (fcuenca@indexfix.com)
0034 968898167
0034 968891503
Map
Huesca
Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)
0034 976510711
0034 976510711
Map
Teruel
Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)
0034 976510711
0034 976510711
Map
Zaragoza
Fernando Gonzalo (fgonzalo@indexfix.com)
0034 976510711
0034 976510711
Map
Castellón
Francisco Blasco (fblasco@indexfix.com)
0034 963597201
0034 963599157
Map
Valencia
Francisco Blasco (fblasco@indexfix.com)
0034 963597201
0034 963599157
Map
León
Francisco Viñuela (fvinuela@indexfix.com)
0034 670597272
0034 987287085
Map
Zamora
Francisco Viñuela (fvinuela@indexfix.com)
0034 670597272
0034 941272132
Map
Asturias
Germán Prieto (gprieto@indexfix.com)
0034 985371066
0034 984194003
Map
Soria
Gorka Arrieta (garrieta@indexfix.com)
0034 975224516
0034 975224516
Map
Granada
Ismael Marco Ríos (imarcor@indexfix.com)
0034 958780705
0034 958780705
Map
Jaén
Ismael Marco Ríos (imarcor@indexfix.com)
0034 958780705
0034 958780705
Map
Salamanca
Javier Vecino (jvecino@indexfix.com)
0034 983310072
0034 983266905
Map
Valladolid
Javier Vecino (javiervecino@hotmail.com)
0034 983310072
0034 983266905
Map
Gerona (Girona)
Joan Caldas (jcaldas@indexfix.com)
0034 972463697
0034 972463697
Map
Sevilla
José Antonio Bonilla (jabonilla@indexfix.com)
0034 607433102
0034 954423869
Map
Cádiz
José Antonio Prieto (jprieto@indexfix.com)
0034 956897322
0034 956897322
Map
Huelva
José M. Castillo (jmcastillo@indexfix.com)
0034 959256523
0034 959256523
Map
Almería
José Plaza (jplaza@indexfix.com)
0034 950228549
0034 950952575
Map
Melilla
José Plaza (jplaza@indexfix.com)
0034 950228549
0034 950952575
Map
Barcelona
José Ramón Tello (jrtello@indexfix.com)
0034 619033535
0034 941272132
Map
Tarragona
José Ramón Tello (jrtello@indexfix.com)
0034 619033535
0034 941272132
Map
Guipúzcoa (Gipuzkoa)
Koldo Balda (balda@indexfix.com)
0034 943330881
0034 943554908
Map
Navarra
Koldo Balda (balda@indexfix.com)
0034 9484602689
0034 948460689
Map
Ceuta
Luis Fernando Reguera (lfreguera@indexfix.com)
0034 956501314
0034 956501289
Map
Vizcaya (Bizkaia)
Jon Aranceta (maranceta@indexfix.com)
0034 944417956
0034 944273300
Map
Burgos
Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)
0034 941272131
0034 941272132
Map
Cantabria
Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)
0034 941272131
0034 941272132
Map
Palencia
Óscar Aliende (oaliende@indexfix.com)
0034 941272131
0034 941272132
Map
Lérida (Lleida)
Pere Soro (psoro@indexfix.com)
0034 973651252
0034 973651252
Map
Alicante
Valentín Ramos (vramos@indexfix.com)
0034 965928976
0034 965120970
Map
Ávila
Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)
0034 914755105
0034 920224025
Map
Badajoz
Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)
0034 914755105
0034 920224025
Map
Cáceres
Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)
0034 914755105
0034 920224025
Map
Ciudad Real
Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)
0034 914755105
0034 920224025
Map
Cuenca
Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)
0034 914755105
0034 920224025
Map
Guadalajara
Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)
0034 914755105
0034 920224025
Map
Segovia
Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)
0034 914755105
0034 920224025
Map
Toledo
Vicente Beltrán (vbeltran@indexfix.com)
0034 914755105
0034 920224025
Map
Madrid
Álvar Martín (amartin@indexfix.com)
0034 630175362
0034 941272132
Madrid
Sergio de Miguel (sdemiguel@indexfix.com)
0034 608566769
0034 941272132

Cookies Policy

We use our own cookies, as well as third party cookies, to analyse website use and consumption parameters so we can improve our services. If you continue browsing through the website it will be understood that you accept the use of these cookies. To change cookie settings or obtain further information, click here.

Accept More information