Tel (+34) 941 272 131

Central Offices

Polígono La Portalada II
c/ Segador 13
Logroño (España) 26006
42.454051 , -2.408066
0034 941272131
0034 941272132
info@indexfix.com
Albania
Algeria
Andorra
Australia
Austria
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Belgium
Benin
Bolivia
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Brazil
Bulgaria
Cameroon
Chile
China
Colombia
Congo
Croatia
Cuba
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
Equatorial Guinea
Estonia
Finland
France
Gabon
Georgia
Germany
Greece
Honduras
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Iran
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Ivory Coast
Jordan
Kosovo
Kuwait
Latvia
Lebanon
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macedonia
Madagascar
Malaysia
Malta
Mexico
Montenegro
Morocco
Netherlands
Northern Ireland
Norway
Oman
Pakistan
Panama
Peru
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Qatar
Romania
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Schotland
Senegal
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Korea
Spain
Sri Lanka
Sweden
Switzerland
Syria
Tayikistán
Thailand
Turkey
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom (UK)
United States of America (USA)
Uruguay
France
(Departements: 01, 03, 07, 15, 21, 26, 38, 39, 42, 43, 63, 69, 71, 73 et 740)
0033 665 493 382
0033474 942 517
Map
(Departements: 02, 59, 60, 62 et 80)
Aude Campion (acampion@indexfix.com)
06 75 29 54 43
03 20 64 54 78
Map
(Departements: 04, 05, 06, 13, 30, 34 et 84)
Jean Vivien (sdpro@indexfix.com)
06 07 85 32 97
0034 941272132
Map
(Departements: 08, 10, 25, 51, 52, 54, 55, 57, 67, 68, 70, 88 et 90)
Frederik Koenig (fkoenig@indexfix.com)
06 33 45 42 30
03 87 82 64 56
Map
(Departements: 09, 11, 12, 16, 17, 19, 24, 31, 32, 33, 40, 46, 47, 48, 56, 64, 65, 81, 82 et 87)
Thierry Nouvel (t-nouvel@indexfix.com)
033 608 578 114
033 599 069 699
Map
(Departements: 14, 27, 28, 50, 61 et 76)
Pierre Broizat (pbroizat@indexfix.com)
033 665 493 382
033 474 942 517
Map
(Departements: 18, 23, 36, 41, 45, 58 et 89)
Pierre Broizat (pbroizat@indexfix.com)
06 12 55 65 71
02 38 97 72 37
Map
(Departements: 22, 29, 35, 37, 44, 49, 53, 56, 72, 79, 85 et 86)
Rodolphe Hirn (rhirn@indexfix.com)
0033 676 282 469
0033 240 332 842
Map
Francia (France) (Departements: 75, 92, 93 et 94)
Geoffroy Ehlinger (gehlinger@indexfix.com)
0033 675474552
0033 153270544
Map
Francia (France) (Departements: 75, 92, 93 et 94)
Geoffroy Ehlinger (gehlinger@indexfix.com)
0033 675474552
0033 153270544
Map

Cookies Policy

We use our own cookies, as well as third party cookies, to analyse website use and consumption parameters so we can improve our services. If you continue browsing through the website it will be understood that you accept the use of these cookies. To change cookie settings or obtain further information, click here.

Accept More information